Standards of Professional Practice Refresher Course

The purpose of this short course is to equip forest professionals with the knowledge and tools to assess their practice against the 7 key baseline standards including; competence, independence, integrity, due diligence, stewardship, safety and the forest operations "crossings" standard.
E-course CANADA


Date Not Specified

Free Course - After log in, please click "Register Myself" and "Add" to add the course to your cart and complete registration. The course material will be sent to you via Email shortly after the registration.
Not specified

Sign In