Contact Us

Due to Covid-19, staff may be working from home. Please consider emailing instead of calling.

Mailing Address:

Association of BC Forest Professionals
602-1281 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC, V6E 3J7

Phone:

604.687.8027

Fax:

604.687.3264

Email:

info@abcfp.ca

Business Hours:

8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Monday to Friday

Receptionist's Hours:

10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Monday to Friday

Specific Inquiries


Contact the individuals listed below to find out more about specific topics. If you can't find the topic listed, use our general contact email or call our office.

Topic Contact
ABCFP Council Trevor Joyce, RPF
President@abcfp.ca
Accounts Payable/Receivable   Julia He
jhe@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2330  
Address Changes

Non-Registrants
info@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.687.8027

Registrants
Sign in to update online

Application, Enrolment and Registration

Sydney Kucera
admissions@abcfp.ca  
Ph: 604.639.8102

Association Governance  Christine Gelowitz, RPF
cgelowitz@abcfp.ca
Ph: 250.298.2562 
BC Forest Professional Magazine   Cheryl Waddell
cwaddell@abcfp.ca 
Ph: 604.639.8103 
Chief Executive Officer  Christine Gelowitz, RPF
cgelowitz@abcfp.ca
Ph: 250.298.2562 
Communications (general)  Dean Pelkey
dpelkey@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2321 
Complaints Against a registrant  Casey Macaulay, MA, RPF
cmacaulay@abcfp.ca
Ph: 778.471.1950 
Complaints and Discipline Status and Tracking  Janine Jivani,
jjivani@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604-335-3302
Continuing Professional Development  Troy Lee
tlee@abcfp.ca
Ph: 250.902.8715 
Credential (competency) Assessment Process and Special Permits
Conrad Malilay
cmalilay@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2329

Education/Career Fairs

Cheryl Waddell
cwaddell@abcfp.ca
Phone: 604.639.8103

Freedom of Information and Privacy Protection  Nathan Doidge, CGA, CPA
ndoidge@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2322 
ForesTrust  Nathan Doidge, CGA, CPA
ndoidge@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2322

Forestry Conference and Annual General Meeting

Dean Pelkey
dpelkey@abcfp.ca 
Ph: 604.331.2321

Forestry Practice
Mike Larock, RPF
mlarock@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2324 
Infringement of Reserved Forestry Practice   Casey Macaulay, MA, RPF
cmacaulay@abcfp.ca
Ph: 778.471.1950 
Job Postings  Mike Hall
web@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.639.9186 
Learning Management System (LMS) Support  Samantha Dadd
sdadd@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2327 
Media Contact  Dean Pelkey
dpelkey@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2321 

PGA/ABCFP Bylaws

Casey Macaulay, MA, RPF
cmacaulay@abcfp.ca
Ph: 778.471.1950

Practice Advice

Mike Larock, RPF
mlarock@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2324

Professional Practice

Mike Larock, RPF
mlarock@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2324

Reception  Wendy Halasz Corless
whalaszcorless@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.687.8027 
Registrant Audit Program  Krzysztof Zmudzinski, MBA, RPF
kzmudzinski@abcfp.ca
Ph: 250.652.3522 
Registrant Awards Program

Paul Nuttall, RPF
pnuttall@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2326

Registrant Renewal

Julia He
jhe@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2330

Registrar

Casey Macaulay, MA, RPF
cmacaulay@abcfp.ca
Ph: 778.471.1950

Social Media

Dean Pelkey
dpelkey@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2321

Sponsor Program

Sydney Kucera
admissions@abcfp.ca  
Ph: 604.639.8102

Status Changes  Sydney Kucera
admissions@abcfp.ca  
Ph: 604.639.8102 
Stewardship Paul Nuttall, RPF
pnuttall@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2326

Urban Forestry Paul Nuttall, RPF
pnuttall@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.331.2326

Website Administrator

Mike Hall
web@abcfp.ca
Ph: 604.639.9186