ABCFP Council

Council is responsible for governing the affairs of the association and exercising all rights and powers vested in it by the Foresters Act and association bylaws.

Current Council

The 70th council serves from February 2017 to February 2018.

Mauro Calabrese, RPF, RPBio
President's Bio

Robin Modesto, RPF, PEng

Immediate Past President
Christopher Stagg, RPF

Lay Councillors
Rod Visser
Tom Walker

Councillors at Large
Trevor Joyce, RPF
Morgan Kennah, RPF
Mason McIntyre, RFT
Lisa Perrault, RFT
Cliff Roberts, RFT
Kerri Simmons, RPF
Trevor Swan, RPF