Staff

Staff deliver the day-to-day operations of the association to meet the responsibilities mandated by the Foresters Act and achieve the strategic goals and objectives set by the Council.

Staff Organizational Chart
Business Function Overview by Staff Team
List of All Business Functions delivered by ABCFP Staff

Association Governance, Policy, and Planning
Christine Gelowitz, RPF
Chief Executive Officer
Ph: 250.298.2562
Email: cgelowitz@abcfp.ca
About Christine
Wendy Halasz Corless
Executive Assistant 
Ph: 604.687.8027
Email: whalaszcorless@abcfp.ca
Admissions & Registration, Complaints & Discipline, Act Infringement
Casey Macaulay, MA, RPF
Registrar & Director of Act Compliance
Ph: 778.471.1950
Email: cmacaulay@abcfp.ca
About Casey
Chi Cejalvo
Deputy Director, Registration
Ph: 778.724.4361
Email: ccejalvo@abcfp.ca
Conrad Malilay
Manager, Registration
Ph: 604.331.2329
Email: cmalilay@abcfp.ca
Baljinder Kullar
Senior Administrator for Registration
Ph: 604.331.2327
Email: bkullar@abcfp.ca
Emma Prophet
Learning Management and Committee Coordinator
Ph: 604.639.8102
Email: eprophet@abcfp.ca
Professional Practice, Forest Stewardship, Member Competence & Engagement
Mike Larock, RPF
Director of Professional Practice & Forest Stewardship
Ph: 604.331.2324
Email: mlarock@abcfp.ca 
About Mike
Paul Nuttall, RPF
Deputy Director, Forest Stewardship & Engagement
Ph: 604-331-2326
Email: pnuttall@abcfp.ca
Troy Lee
Manager, Member Competence & Engagement
Ph: 250-851-3185
Email: tlee@abcfp.ca
Krzysztof Zmudzinski, MBA, RPF
Member Competence Specialist
Ph: 250.652.3522
Email: kzmudzinski@abcfp.ca
Member Communications, Public & Stakeholder Engagement
Dean Pelkey
Director of Communications
Ph: 604.331.2321
Email: dpelkey@abcfp.ca
About Dean
Cheryl Waddell
Senior Communications Specialist & Editor
Ph: 604.639.8103
Email: cwaddell@abcfp.ca
Jennifer Lee
Senior Communications Specialist - Digital
Ph: 604.639.9186
Email: jlee@abcfp.ca
Finance & Administration
Lance Nose 
Director of Finance & Administration
Ph: 604.331.2322
Email: lnose@abcfp.ca  
About Lance
Julia He
Financial Accountant & Database Associate
Ph: 604.331.2330
Email: jhe@abcfp.ca