Staff

Staff deliver the day-to-day operations of the association to meet the responsibilities mandated by the Professional Governance Act and achieve the strategic goals and objectives set by the Council.

Staff Organizational Chart  
Business Function Overview by Staff Team
List of All Business Functions delivered by ABCFP Staff

Association Governance, Policy, and Planning
Christine Gelowitz, RPF
Chief Executive Officer
Ph: 250.298.2562
Email: cgelowitz@abcfp.ca
About Christine
Wendy Halasz Corless
Executive Assistant 
Ph: 604.687.8027
Email: whalaszcorless@abcfp.ca
Admissions & Registration, Complaints & Discipline, Act Infringement
Casey Macaulay, MA, RPF
Registrar & Director of Act Compliance
Ph: 778.471.1950
Email: cmacaulay@abcfp.ca
About Casey
Chi Cejalvo, RD
Deputy Director, Registration
Ph: 778.724.4361
Email: ccejalvo@abcfp.ca
Janine Jivani,
Compliance Lead
Ph: 604-335-3302
Email: jjivani@abcfp.ca
Conrad Malilay
Manager, Registration
Ph: 604.331.2329
Email: cmalilay@abcfp.ca
Sydney Kucera
Registration Coordinator
Ph: 604.639.8102
Email: skucera@abcfp.ca 
Samantha Dadd
Learning Management Coordinator
Ph: 604.331.2327 
Email: sdadd@abcfp.ca
Professional Practice, Forest Stewardship, Registrant Competence & Engagement
Mike Larock, RPF
Director of Professional Practice & Forest Stewardship
Ph: 604.331.2324
Email: mlarock@abcfp.ca 
About Mike
Paul Nuttall, RPF
Deputy Director, Forest Stewardship & Engagement
Ph: 604-331-2326
Email: pnuttall@abcfp.ca
Troy Lee
Manager, Member Competence & Engagement
Ph: 250-851-3185
Email: tlee@abcfp.ca
Krzysztof Zmudzinski, MBA, RPF
Member Competence Specialist
Ph: 250.652.3522
Email: kzmudzinski@abcfp.ca
Sinéad Coffey
Administrative Assistant, Practice and Forest Stewardship
Ph: 604.331.2325
Email: scoffey@abcfp.ca
Registrant Communications, Public & Stakeholder Engagement
Dean Pelkey
Director of Communications
Ph: 604.331.2321
Email: dpelkey@abcfp.ca
About Dean
Cheryl Waddell
Senior Communications Specialist & Editor
Ph: 604.639.8103
Email: cwaddell@abcfp.ca
Michael Hall
Senior Online Communications Specialist
Ph: 604.639.9186
Email: mhall@abcfp.ca
Finance & Administration

Nathan Doidge, CPA, CGA
Director of Finance & Administration
Ph: 604.331.2322
Email: ndoidge@abcfp.ca
About Nathan

Julia He
Financial Accountant & Database Specialist
Ph: 604.331.2330
Email: jhe@abcfp.ca