ABCFP Council

Council is responsible for governing the affairs of the association and exercising all rights and powers vested in it by the Foresters Act and association bylaws.

Current Council

The 72nd council serves from February 2019 to February 2020.

Morgan Kennah, RPF

About Morgan



  Immediate Past President
Robin Modesto, RPF, PEng


Lay Councillors
Gordon Prest, HM
Wendy Royle, CPA

Councillors at Large
Elizabeth (Els) Armstrong, RFT, ATE
Ken Day, RPF
Jamie Jeffreys, RPF
Garnet Mierau, RPF
Marina Rayner, RFT
Kerri Simmons, RPF
Bowen Sly, RFT